Home Forums Ganymede & Titan Forum Comic Cons/Meet Ups/Signings ect.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #231817
    Piplup2003
    Participant

    Hi! So, I’m in a bit of a pickle and I need some help! So, I have a copy of Back To Earth which I want to be signed by the main actors from previous series who were in it (by this I mean Robert, Chris, Craig, Danny and Chloe). I’ve already succeeded in finding Robert, Danny and Chloe and I’m (hopefully) seeing Chris in June. However, Craig is proving a little hard to find. Does anyone know any conventions he’s attending (preferably after July)?

    #231831
    Jawscvmcdia
    Blocked

    If you want to catch Craig Charles doing his Funk and Soul Club gigs, here’s where you can see him over the next three months:

    Friday 2nd March The Garage London
    Friday 9th March Guildhall Winchester
    Saturday 10th March The Wardrobe Leeds
    Saturday 17th March Concorde 2 Brighton
    Saturday 31st March Band On The Wall Manchester
    Saturday 28th April Band On The Wall Manchester
    Friday 4th May Roadmender Northampton
    Sunday 6th May The Plug Sheffield
    Friday 11th May Tramshed Cardiff
    Friday 18th May Boiler Shop Newcastle Upon Tyne
    Sunday 27th May South Park Oxford (Common People Festival)

    You could also contact his agency and send it there instead:

    United Agents LLP
    12-26 Lexington Street
    LONDON
    W1F 0LE

    #231832
    Flap Jack
    Participant

    Only one of those dates is in the future, and it’s next week. XD

    Wherever you copied those dates from, it needs some updating…

    #231874
    RickLee84
    Participant

    Chloƫ was in BTE? Spoilers, jeez!

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.