Home Forums Ganymede & Titan Forum Alright Dudes!!

Viewing 31 posts - 1 through 31 (of 31 total)
  • Author
    Petetranterssister
    Participant

Hi Everyone!

As plain as day i’m a newbie although i’ve been a RD fan all my life so i have no idea why i’ve only just come across this website!!.

I just wanted to say a huge hellooooo and also ask some advice??.

I have decided to go to one of the RD conventions next year but im not sure which is best?. There is dimension jump obviously but there is another one called better than life so im a bit stuck.

Obviously id like to go to the most popular ones, the ones fans prefer as id love to meet other fans:) I want to meet the actors too although ive already met craig charles and chris barrie and id really like to meet danny john jules, its confirmed he is attending better than life but not dimension jump so i need all your opinions!!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

TheLeen
    Participant

You want to go to Dimension Jump, which is the official convention.

None of us go to the other one which is unauthorised, overpriced and, well, shit. :)

Welcome to G&T!

Petetranterssister
    Participant

Haha thanks theleen you cant get more frank than that:D

TheLeen
    Participant

Oh, you sure can. Wait till you meet the others. :p

Ben Paddon
    Participant

Hi Shane.

Petetranterssister
    Participant

?????????????? ah just seen this on another thread who is shane then?? feel free to check out my face book to see i am indeed not this shane fellow:D
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/profile.php?id=611032791&ref=profile

Dave
    Participant

>Haha thanks theleen you cant get more frank than that:D

Have you met Frank?

Petetranterssister
    Participant

Nope it was just a figure of speech pal:D i did meet a frank once but it was nothing to write home about

Ben Paddon
    Participant

>?????????????? ah just seen this on another thread who is shane then??

Just my little joke.

Petetranterssister
    Participant

:D